Home : langhi.ch

Les Langhi's

ch de la Bariliettaz 2
CH - 1122 Romanel sur Morges
+41 21 869 92 79

 

 

Pascal

22.02.1960

N +41 78 892 49 31
pascal@langhi.ch

Anita

15.03.1963

N ?
anita@langhi.ch

Axel

25.09.1986


N +41 78 725 99 12
axel@langhi.ch
Jonathan

27.06.1988

N +41 78 863 91 09
jonathan@langhi.ch
Scoubi

scoubi@langhi.ch  
Carapuce

carapuce@langhi.ch

Haut de page