Acceuil


Calendrier


Membres, Véhicules, Rénovations


Photos sorties



Liens





Membres de Mé2
 

Alain Bonzy
F-74370 Argonay (Annecy)

Code : Jacquouille

079 200 89 35
04 50 27 32 85

alain.bonzy@wanadoo.fr

Méhari 4x4 1982

2CV6 Club 1985
Méhari USA 1970
Robert Ritter
CH-1128 Reverolle
Code : Bob



r_ritter@romandie.com

Méhari 1975

2CV Bleu 1986

Ami6 1966
François Wicht
1228 Plan-les-Ouates
Code : Léon
078 629 75 52


leswichts@bluewin.ch

Méhari 1975

Méhari 4x4
en rénovation
2CV AZU 1959

DS21 Pallas 1967

Langhi Pascal
1122 Romanel s/Morges
Code : Le Spy
078 892 49 31


pascal@langhi.ch

www.langhi.ch

Méhari beige


2CV6 1980 Vert Jade
Rénov 2004-2007
2CV Cross

2CV6 1977 AK400
En rénovation

Jean-Paul
Annecy
Code : Polo


Méhari 1969


2CV Jaune 1990

Robert Wicht
1214 Vernier
Code : Doumé

 

clanwicht@bluewin.ch


2CV Grise 1985
La Belge

Bertrand Coullard-Descos
1188 Gimel

 

coullard46@hotmail.com


2CV Rouge 1986

Guy et Julie Descloux
+41 78 625 30 80
Code : La Guytoune

deregibus.descloux@bluewin.ch

jumaro@bluewin.ch

julie.descloux@hepl.ch


2CV Charleston 1986
Renovation 2004-2006


2CV Marsupilami
Rénovation 2006 - 2009

Méhari 4x4 1979

Méhari orange1977
Rénovation 2009-2010


2CV AK400
Rénovation 2011-2016


2CV Cross

2CV1957

Rénovation

Tony Croisier
avec Vincent et Simon
CH-1128 Reverolle

tony.croisier@lausanne.ch


2CV bleu celeste 1986


Hector


Christian Vernaz
En Gaule !

Code : cricri

mv73@orange.fr


2CV6 1985 Jaune Rialto

Suzy et Nemo
Genève

suzygaud@hotmail.com

 


Méhari 1974



2CV bleu 1979

Françoise et Pierre Chatel
Annecy

pierre.chatel3@freesbee.fr

chatel.fran@aliceadsl.fr


Méhari 1975



2CV bleu 1982
Rénovation la Savoyarde

Alex Annecy

 

chausseapres@free.fr

 


 

 

Jean-Yves

Annecy

jy.pernet@free.fr

 

2CV Pick up

Alain et Florence
Annecy

tontonain@sfr.fr

florence.velpry@sfr.fr


2CV6

 

Gilbert Kindt
Belgique

Le cornemuseur

kinex@telenet.be


AZL3 1960



Méhari 1972

 

André
Belgique

Le professeur


2CV Club 1986
Acess. Allemand


2CV 1984
Raid Finland


2CV Club 1989

 


Jean-Claude Barbotin

G'nève

Fernand

2CV - 1983
"La Barbotine" et "La Barbottinette "

Daniele

 

Lodi - Italie

2CV - 1981
Série limitée

Charleston

2CV - 1972

AK400

Corinne et Daniel Tantolin

Aix-les-Bains (Apremont )

   

Maurice Demont

CH-1115 Vullierens

Tapon

2CV Maxime 1987
Rénovation Guy 2011-2012

2CV AZU
1961